Latest news

2017 Internationalisation Award of Radboud University


It is a pleasure to congratulate that Nico Creugers, John Jansen and Anne Marie Kuijpers-Jagtman have been awarded the 2017 Internationalisation Award of the Radboud University for the Wuhan-Nijmegen collaboration. They have all been collaborating with stomatology school, Wuhan University intensively for many years in teaching and researching fields and have achieved fruitful accomplishments. This is a prestigious award of the entire Radboud University for initiatives that can be seen as an example for successful international collaboration and mutual exchange. 

The winner of the 2017 Internationalisation Award has been announced during the opening ceremony for the Academic Year on 4 September 2017. The Radboud University Nijmegen have the official academic session ''Opening of the Academic Year'' in the Nijmegen theater which have been attended by about 1200 participants including the Minister of Education. The 2017 Internationalisation Award aims to promote initiatives that encourage the internationalization of Radboud University.